DIREKTOR


Maksim Đurović
maksim@instore.rs
INB2B Media

DIREKTOR KONFERENCIJE


Vojislava Pešić
vojislava@instore.rs
INB2B Media

PROGRAMSKI DIREKTOR


Milan Ćulibrk
milan.culibrk@ringieraxelspringer.rs
NIN

KONFERANSIJE


Anica Telesković
anica.teleskovic
RTS

MODERATOR


Petrica Đaković
petrica.djakovic@ringieraxelspringer.rs
NIN

KOORDINATOR


Gorica Đurović
gorica@instore.rs
INB2B Media

PRESS


Milica Milutinović
milica@instore.rs
INB2B Media

PRESS


Ana Filipović
ana@instore.rs
INB2B Media

SEKRETAR REDAKCIJE


Jelena Stevović
jelena.stevovic@ringieraxelspringer.rs
NIN

SPONZORSKI PAKETI


Mirjana Ivanković
mirjana@instore.rs
INB2B Media

SPONZORSKI PAKETI


Bojan Đurović
bojan@instore.rs
INB2B Media

SPONZORSKI PAKETI


Dejan Novosel
dejan@instore.rs
INB2B Media

FINANSIJE


Đorđe Glamočlija
djordje@instore.rs
INB2B Media

GRAFIČKI DIZAJN


Nikola Vučević
nikola@instore.rs
INB2B Media